About Me

Hey y’all.

I’ve been wanting to do this for a while now, but I didn’t really know how or when to start. It took me a few painstaking months to make the decision, but I’m finally here and it’s time to get down *cue The O’Jays singin’ their funky tune*

My name is Sara, I am 18 years old, and a student here in New York City. I will be attending college in Fall 2015 as a Freshman, and this blog is a tribute to how my life will change over the course of the next few months.

Currently, I am spending my Summer working with children, and trying my best to avoid the fact that I am now a college student with a plethora of responsibility.

Some of my interests include: photography, reading, traveling, and writing about my reading and traveling. I’m a bibliophile, so please feel free to contact me if you want to discuss anything book-related. This is a very new experience for me, and I’d love to hear what everyone has to say. Let the blogging begin!

6 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

